img_7597

I am so lucky that I have been able to work on my art more, now that I only have one job. My repertoire has expanded and I would like to create a list that exists outside of myself, for any to see, so that it exists beyond me and makes what I am doing more real. My loaves are not always as big, not always as tasty, and not always as beautifully open as I would like them to be. I am not always as patient nor as confident in myself as I should be after all these years. But there is hope. There is always hope.

Here are the loaves that I sell:

vegan

classic sour, roasted onion garlic potato and herb, sundried tomato and garlic, salted rosemary, olive garlic and pepper, seeded

cheesy

caprese, garlic cheddar, jalapeño cheddar, chipotle cheddar, habanero cheddar, artichoke parmesan and garlic

meat

bacon apple gouda

sweet

raspberry and white chocolate, cinnamon and raisin, dark chocolate cherry and pecan

I am always experimenting, it is one of the greatest joys in baking! Not only do I make these phenomenal loaves, I also make cinnamon rolls, crackers, biscuits, and sweets. All with a wild yeast starter!

